Testimonials

Royal tiso " the hot 🔥 honey "

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

I really love the after taste which is what makes it second to none as compliments with both oriental and African dishes…seafoods and all forms of bbq….will recommend to anybody and at all times especially to those with warring taste buds that seek remedy

Mise Ngando

i can't feel my lips

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

ive tried a lot of sauces that people claim is “the spiciest” and i’m usually disappointed as their sauce is only really spicy by amateur standards. i was pleasantly surprised tho when this sauce i found at a farmers market in a small town actually managed to make me pause while eating because it was just too spicy. this is exactly what i love about hot foods and as a bonus it tastes really good as well. absolutly will buy again

braedan

Response from Royal Tiso

Thanks very much for your comment

Absolutely fire

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

I bought a jar at okotoks farmers market and had a wonderful experience with Felix and it’s probably the best hot sauce I’ve ever had

Muhsyrm

Response from Royal Tiso

Thanks for sharing your experience

Simply the Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

My wife tried a sample of Royal Tiso (Hot) hot sauce at the Airdrie farmers market and decided to bring a jar home for us.. It’s been the best and worst decision of her life. It’s been two weeks, I haven’t had a meal in which I didn’t use Royal Tiso on the food. I wake up every morning excited to have a breakfast sandwich (everything bagel, egg, lettuce and tomato) with Royal Tiso on it. The flavour is amazing. It isn’t spicy for the sake of being spicy, it’s spicy with a very delicious flavour. I tried it with many thing, Chili, marinating chicken breasts with it, breakfast sandwiches, mixed with salsa, on hashbrowns ect… and it always exceeds my expectations! Wonderful Sauce 10/10!

Aaron Mullin

Response from Royal Tiso

Thanks for your wonderful comment

The sauce is superb

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I used the sauce to season chicken and my family enjoyed it.

Olubunmi

Excellent sauce

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Very spicy and delicious!

S.O

Beautiful day, Beautiful people.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

I had a great conversation with Felix and his lovely wife about all their products. I ended up buying some of their hot pepper sauce (2 jars). Can’t wait to try it on something, as the sample he gave us was very good. I have their business card and will definitely buy from them again. I would highly recommend these two and their products. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks again.

Brian Newman

Absolutely Delicious!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

I bought the mild and hot sauce today at the farmer’s market in Airdrie, and used it in the stew I made tonight. Some hot sauce seems to be made with only heat level in mind, but these ones are so tasty! I can’t wait to try them in my other recipes.

Katy CA

Five stars Peppersauce 🔥

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I love how it is all organic with no preservatives.Thanks for making a pepper sauce with a difference.i would give this 5 stars +++++

Manyi

No Royal Tiso,no appetite

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Second to none .We can’t do without Royal Tiso in our home.Thank you for this fresh pepper sauce.i add to almost every meal.soups ,rice,stew .Works well with almost any meal.

Beatrice G.

Best Sauce in Town!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I love how i can use this sauce with everything.The flavor is different and unique.My kids love it so much .This sauce makes everything better.I served my guests for a barbecue event and everyone was wowed.Thank you so much.

Samira Munge

One stop pepper sauce

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Your search stop here, one stop for all your 🌶 sauce. Ever present in all I eat. The sauce is ready for use. I use it on BBQ, boil egg, fried egg and many more just to name a few. Try it, it’s worth every $$$

Isidore

It’s Delicious - A revolutionary blend of the world’s finest hot peppers and spices !

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

A multi-purpose premium spicy sauce of irresistible taste. Mouth watering and will add a special spiciness to your assorted dishes. Be a royal by trying Royal Tiso! I just love it!

Vincent Senior

I Love & Recommend The Royal Tiso

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

I love the pepper sauce so much that i buy in carton. Try it out

Ope T

The best pepper ever!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

This pepper has been the secret to making all my meals exquisite! I use it in every dish I eat. Whether it’s for marinating or using it as a dipping sauce, this pepper never fails to spice up my food.

Haicha

Bon Appétit

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Royal tiso is the BEST deliciously tasty! Mouth watering, lip licking,….I would recommend to anyone ….GREAT PRODUCT

Abdul

THE BOMB

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Ingredients have never been so blended and exact. The taste, color, flavour and texture is so so edible and yommy.

Divine

Delicious Pepper 🌶️

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

A pepper so delicious and amazing that I am ordering box after box.Love it!

Yacimat

Best pepper sauce for everyday food

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

I totally enjoyed your pepper and like the fact that it comes in different flavors. My wife enjoys the hot sauce while I prefer the medium so glad we could both enjoy your products. I totally enjoy the multipurpose use of this sauce which makes it even more appealing. I would totally recommend this to anyone to try out.

Chika

A must have

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Spectacular spice. Regardless of your menu, it’s good to always have Royal Tiso on the Table.

Tony M.

Best of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

This pepper sauce is simply epic. You have to try it to have the experience. Highly recommended!

Godlove Ngufor

A seasoning game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

With flavors that go deep Royal Tiso is without doubt the best hot sauce in the market right now. You can count on it to elevate your culinary experience . I highly recommend 👌🏾

Lenny Nyuydze

The only spices you can trust

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Try it and thank me later.It was a great addition to my meal

RACHAEL

A Continental scrumptious sauce. Many applications

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Taste Royal Tiso and you won’t want anything else!

Sam W

Something to try and will not let go.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Royal Tiso is so delicious. I eat it with every meal. It supplements every food and brings out a very good taste.

Clarice Besingi

Best Pepper taste

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

This is the best pepper I have used since I came to Canada. It is comparative and even better than most of them back home. It works for grilled meat, grilled fish etc. It even goes as additive to regular meals; I tried it with fried rice, ogbono / okro soup, ndole etc. and it was the best. Storage is so easy. I will always recommend it, as it maintains its quality and durability. Just Try and see

Daddy Ashu

Royal Tiso “ the secret of good cuisine “

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Unique taste, and multipurpose use ( eaten with fish, chicken, meat and other meals) sets it on league of its own. If you like chilli recipe this is best you would find. I will recommend this to anyone any day, anytime.

Elten Ndifon

Finger leaking hot sauce

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Very tasty hot sauce. Tried many others in the market but nothing comes close to Royal Tiso hot sauce. I definitely recommend you try it. It is borderline addictive.

Samuel

Quality spice

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Pretty much a matching recipe/spice for finger foods and very tasty.
You won’t help but ask for more .

Olugbenga

A Delicious and Tasty Dip

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Just Delicious!!! I use Royal Tiso with every dish.

William

Best pepper sauce

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

I’ve enjoyed Royal Tiso for years, even before it had a name and It never disappoints!

Ely

Perfecto!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Mouth watering, lip licking, deliciously tasty!

Evelyn Whyte

5 star

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

These hot sauces will make your mouth salivate wanting more…..go get yours.

Nealson

Tasty Pepper

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Royal tiso is the best. I used it for the first almost a year ago and I cannot be at home without royal tiso. So tasty with fish, beef and in every food I eat. Thank you for bringing this to our tables.

Carline Ntamsen

Best ever multipurpose source with a fire-branding aroma

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Topnotch source with a Royal taste. I strongly recommend 👌 this for every kitchen. Royal Tiso ********** the game changer 🙌of all times

Chief Benz

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

This is unarguably the best pepper sauce I have ever tasted. I recommend it to anyone anytime.

Edwin Akame

Absolutely to be bought!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

This is unarguably the best pepper sauce I have ever tasted. Truth is once you start buying, you will never stop. I’m about to make another order.

Edwin Akame

Regarding hot sauce

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Very god sauce in taste…. amazing.. i love it..I highly recommend to try that sauce at least once, you gonna get use to that sauce…

Vandy
Customer’s Reviews

Submit Review